Fancy Destroy Foreign look Techno Gothic Script Dingbats Games Sexy Font
Cartoon Horror Chinese, Jpn Square Medieval Calligraphy Alien Shapes Army
Comic Fire, Ice Arabic LCD Modern School Animals Bar Code Music
Groovy Decorative Mexican Sci-fi Celtic Handwritten Asian Nature
School Typewriter Greek,Rmn Initials Brush Ancient Sport Holiday
Curly Stencil, Army Russian Basic Trash Elvish Heads Valentine
Western Retro Bitmap Sans serif Graffiti Esoteric Kids Easter
Eroded Initials Pixel, Bitmap Serif Fantastic TV, Movie Halloween
Distorted Grid Fixed width Horror Logos Christmas
Showing posts with label Web Layouts. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Web Layouts. Show all posts

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Night Club Layout

Hello my friends

Today i will show you how to create a night club layout

This is the Tutorial Number 95 from our [B]100 Tutorial Marathon
Soon this marathon will end, and i will start another one. I will not tell you how many tutorials i will create in my future marathon

This is what we gone do today



So let's start with a new document
Size 760x770 pixels
Background color: #3a3a3a

Select Rounded Rectangle Tool and make a big shape



Then open the following image in photoshop
This image is a PNG image without background. be sure you have the same images when you want to create something like that



Set the foreground color to #00b4ff

Now go to Filter > Sketch > Stamp and use the following settings



This is the result



Now drag the girl on your canvas



Then with the same methods find some other images and add then on your layout
This is my result



now create a new document ( size should be 100 x 100 pixels )
With pencil Tool, create something like this



Then go to Edit > Define pattern
Choose a name for your pattern and click OK

Now go back to your layout

Create a new layer ( press CTRL+ALT+SHIFT+N )
Select rectangular marquee tool, and make a selection like mine



Select paint Bucket Tool , use the following settings



Then click one time inside the selection
Press CTRL+D to deselect



Now go to Edit > Transform > Perspective
Move the right top corner of your image to modify the horizontal skew



Then you can change also the vertical scale of that layer, and drag under the blue girls layers in layer palette.



Grab eraser Tool, use a square brush, and start deleting some parts of the floor
You can add in the same time a disco ball image



Select pen Tool, and start creating something like me



Then select all this layers which you have created with pen tool and merge down all this layers into a single one
To merge the layers be sure you have selected the layers, then press CTRL+E

Drag this layer under the other layers with disco ball and with blue shapes



With this layer selected, press on " Add layer mask button "
Select Gradient Tool and use the following settings



Then draw a simple line from the middle of the disco ball to the end of the rays
This is the result



Now for this rays add the following layer style





This is the result



Now find some brushes with small stars , and make some randoms stars on your layout



Now create another rounded rectangle



Then add the following layer style





Drag this layer under the floor layer, This is my result



Now grab rectangle Tool , and draw a simple rectangle for a navigation bar



Then add the following layer styles





this is the result



We will create a new pattern
Open a new document in Photoshop
This document should be 40x40 pixels with a transparent background.

Now create a new layer ( Press CTRL+SHIFT+ALT+N )
Select Paint Bucket Tool and fill this layer with black

Now zoom your document to 1600 %

Create another layer ( press CTRL+SHIFT+ALT+N )

Select Pencil tool. Change the brush size to 1 pixel and make the following drawing with a white color.
The next image is zoomed by 1600 %



Delete the black layer



Then Go to Edit > define pattern
Chose a name for your pattern and click ok

Now let's come back to our layout
Make a selection like mine



Then Create a new layer ( press CTRL+ALT+SHIFT+N )

Select paint bucket tool and select the pattern we have created
press one time inside the selection



Press CTRL+D to deselect, then press on " add layer mask " button from the bottom of the layer palette

Select Gradient tool.
Please use the following settings



Then with gradient tool , make a small line ( follow the green line from the next image )



Now duplicate this layer, ( press CTRL+J )
then go to Edit > Transform > Flip Vertical
This is my result



Now add alone some text on your layout, and also some image



Now with a small font, create some dots on your layout, rasterize the type layer, and place the dots like me ( or you can use patterns for this small dots ) Please see my other tutorials



Now create a new document
Size should be 3 x 3 pixels with a transparent background
Zoom your document to 1600 pixels , and with the pencil toll create the following drawing



Go to Edit > define pattern
Choose a name for your pattern and click ok
Now create a new layer above the background layer, Grab paint bucket tool and fill this layer with the pattern from above

This is the result



And here is my final result


More » Click Here




Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Very Clean Business Layout

Hello

Today i will create Tutorial number 105 from 500 Tutorials Marathon.
I will show you how to create a clean business layout
This is my final result



So let's start with a new document
Size 760 X 770 pixels
Background color : #e6e4d8

Select Rounded Rectangle Tool ( set the radius size to 10 pixels )
then create a simple shape on your canvas



Then add the following layer style



Now Select Pen Tool and create the following path:



Then apply the following layer styles







This is my result



Duplicate this layer ( CTRL+J ) then resize this shape like in the following image



For this last shape add the following layer styles

















This layer styles you can download them for free on Free Photoshop

This is my result



Now duplicate this 2 layers a few times, resize the layers, and place them like me.
We will create a nice navigation menu



Now you can add some text under the buttons, and in the same time you can add also a text logo ( for this text logo i have used a font with a white color, and i have change the blending mode to Overlay )



Now Create a new layer ( press CTRL+SHIFT+ALT+N ). Be sure this layer is placed under the Big Logo shape
Find some Clouds brushes on internet. Soon you can download also from Free Photoshop

And with Brush Tool, create some clouds drawing. This is my result



Select line Tool, And Start creating some lines ( set the weight to 1 pixels )



You can notice that my lines are fading out at the end. If you want to create something like this first you need to rasterize each line layer, then use the Eraser Tool ( set the Opacity of the brush to 50 % and then start deleting at the end of the lines )


The next step is to Download the following brushes LINK
Load the brushes and on a new layer please add more details on your layout.This is my final result




More » Click Here